正在处理

请稍候...

ePCT FOR APPLICANTS AND THIRD PARTIES

ePCT 系统通过基于浏览器的安全界面向申请人和第三方提供多种服务,界面语言包括全部十种公布语言。ePCT 使具有相关访问权限的用户能够访问 WIPO 国际局 (IB) 记录的最新书目数据和文件(包括在公布前)。

ePCT 提供一系列功能,如:
  • 通过实时验证,创建和提交新的国际申请。
  • 通过信用卡或 WIPO 预存账户在线缴纳申请费(仅限作为受理局的国际局)
  • 访问保密数据和文件,包括公布前(2009 年 1 月 1 日或之后提交的申请)。
  • 与您的同事和合作人建立“eHandshake”,以便授予和管理对您国际申请的访问访问权限。
  • 创建和分享对多语言通讯录的访问权限。
  • 提交广泛的在线请求,并对“操作”进行实时验证,如根据细则92之二的变更、申请撤回、第II章国际初步审查要求书等(包括公布前)。
  • 以各种格式将提交后的文件上传至国际局 (IB) 和其他参与的主管局(受理局 (RO)、国际检索单位、国际初步审查单位 (IPEA)),尽管 ePCT 在线文件检查仅适用于 2009 年 1 月 1 日或之后提交的国际申请,但无论国际申请日期如何,均可对任何申请上传文件。
  • 为您希望收到的与您国际申请相关的事件设置自动通知,例如在撤回国际申请的期限即将来临时避免公布。
  • 如果第三方认为要求保护的发明不是新发明(缺乏新颖性),或者不是显而易见的(缺乏具有创造性的步骤),可以在国际阶段对国际申请提出某些意见。

有关可用功能的更多详细信息,请参考 ePCT 帮助页面,其中包含一套全面的常见问题解答。

Processing

Please wait...

ePCT for Applicants and Third Parties

The ePCT system offers a wide range of services to applicants and third parties, all provided through a secure browser-based interface and available in all ten languages of publication. ePCT enables users with the relevant access rights to access the latest bibliographic data and documents on record at the International Bureau (IB) of WIPO, including before publication.

ePCT offers a set of functions such as:
  • Create and file new international applications with real-time validations.
  • Online payment of filing fees by credit card or current account at WIPO (RO/IB only).
  • Access confidential data and documents, including before publication (applications filed on or after January 1, 2009).
  • Establish ‘eHandshakes’ with your colleagues and associates in order to delegate and manage access rights to your international applications.
  • Create and share access rights to a multilingual Address Book.
  • Submit a wide range of online requests with real-time validations for ‘Actions’ such as changes under Rule 92bis, withdrawal of an application, Chapter II Demand, etc., including before publication.
  • Upload post-filing documents to the IB and other participating Offices (RO, ISA, IPEA) and in a variety of formats (although ePCT online file inspection is available only for international applications that were filed on or after January 1, 2009, documents may be uploaded for any application regardless of the international filing date).
  • Set up automated notifications for events that you would like to be notified about with respect to your international applications, e.g., time limit is approaching to withdraw international application to avoid publication.
  • Third parties can make certain observations on an international application during the international phase if they believe that the claimed invention is either not new (lacks novelty) or is obvious (lacks inventive step).

For more details about the available features, please refer to the ePCT HELP page, which contains a comprehensive set of FAQs.